Public Notice: UNILAG Change Of Department Names

This is to bring to public awareness, that, the Management of the University of Lagos, UNILAG, at her last Senate meeting have approved the change of names of the following departments in the Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Medicine:

Department of Morbid Anatomy
Department of Anatomic and Molecular Pathology

Department of Pharmacology
Department of Pharmacology, Therapeutics and Toxicology

In a statement by VNTI UNILAG, members of the public and other concerned persons, are requested to take note of the published changes.


Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!
JAMB 2014 UTME Registration Has Began, Click here For Informations


About Obasi Chinedu

Obasi Chinedu Is an Author at He is a member of the Nigerian Union of Campus Journalist (NUCJ). You can reach out to Him On Twitter via @Obasi_Chinedu

Speak Your Mind