IMT 2018/2019 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

The Authorities of the Institute of Management and Technology, IMT, Enugu, has released her updated academic calendar for the 2nd Semester of the 2018/2019 academic session.

According to the Calendar, Academic Activities for the 2nd semester would commence on the 3rd of June, 2019.

ADJUSTED 2ND SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

*Saturday 1st June, 2019*
“`Students Return for the second Semester Academic Session“`.

*Monday 3rd June 2019*
“`Second Semester Lectures Begin“`..

*Monday 10th June, 2019*
“`Consideration of First Semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board“`

*Monday 26th August to Friday 30th August 2019*
“`Students Week/ Revision and Submission of Continues Assement Scores“`.

*Monday 2nd September 2019*
“`Second Semester Exams Begins“`

*Monday 30th September 2019*
“`Second Semester Exams Ends“`

*Wenesday 2nd October 2019*
“`2018/2019 Academic Session Ends“`

*Thursday 3rd October 2019*
“`Students Vacate Hostels“`

*Monday 7th October 2019*
“`Students Industrial Training Begins“`

*Monday 14th October 2019*
“`2019/2020 Academic Session Begins“`

*Wenesday 30th October 2019*
“`Consideration of second semester 2018/2019 Examination Result by the Academic Board“`

*Monday 11th November 2019 to Friday 16th November 2019*
“`Convocation ceremony“`

By this Notice, I am directed to inform the great Students of this Institute that the 2018/2019 Second Semester Commences on Monday 3rd June, 2019.

Pls be guided properly.

Comr. Kenneth Osogwu

About Comr. Kenneth Osogwu

Comr. Kenneth Osogwu is the President of the Students Union Government, (SUG), Institute of Management and Technology, IMT, Enugu State. He can be reached via text or on Whatsapp.

Speak Your Mind

*