FUTO Gets News SUG Executives 2014

The Federal University of Technology, Owerri, FUTO, now has a new set of SUG executives to handle the affairs of the University’s Students Union Government for the 2014/2015 academic year.

Elected candidates for the positions of the FUTO Student Union Government includes;
i. Mr David E. Onochie- President
ii. Miss Purity Chukwu- Vice-President
iii. Mr Uche P. Anselem- Secretary-General
iv. Mr Eva Osita- PRO
v. Mr Henry Nwadialor- Financial Secretary
vi. Mr Austin N. Chima- Director of Welfare
vii. Miss Frances Nriaka- Treasurer
viii. Mr Utonwa Ezeaku- Director of Socials
ix. Miss Jane Njoku- Assistant Secretary-General
x. Mr Lefty Fabian- Director of Sports

See Also:

The new SUG Executive will soon be inaugurated.

We wish them the bests during their tenure as the FUTO SUG executives


Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!

Ask Questions Where you Dont Understand!!

Join Us On BBM With Channel PIN: C0046CDAF
VNTI: www.nigerianuniversitynews.com, Join Us On Facebook and twitter by following the Links at the Top of this Page!


About Obasi Chinedu

Obasi Chinedu Is an Author at www.nigerianuniversitynews.com. He is a member of the Nigerian Union of Campus Journalist (NUCJ). You can reach out to Him On Twitter via @Obasi_Chinedu

Speak Your Mind