Check WAEC 2014 May/June Exam Time Table Here

The West African Examination Council(WAEC) has completed preparations for the 2014/2015 Senior School Leaving Certificate(SSCE), and has released the time-table of the Examination, ahead of the commencement date of 24th March, for FOOD & NUT PRACTICAL.

The following subjects would be written on the 1st of April, 2014.
Civic Education 2 (Essay)
Civic Education 1 (Obj)
Data Processing 2 (Essay)
Data Processing 1 (Obj)
Painting and Decorating 2 (Essay)
Painting and Decorating 1 (Obj)

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2014
Hausa 2 (Essay)
Hausa 1 (Obj)
Igbo 2 (Essay)
Igbo 1 (Obj)
Yoruba 2 (Essay)
Yoruba 1 (Obj)
Edo 2 (Essay)
Edo 1 (Obj)
Efik 2 (Essay)
Efik 1 (Obj)
Ibibio 2 (Essay)
Ibibio 1 (Obj)

Thursday, 3rd April, 2014:
Physics 3 (Practical) (Alt A)
Physics 3 (Practical) (Alt A)
Physical Education 3 (Theory of Practice)

Friday, 4th April, 2014:
English Language 2 (Essay)
English Language 1 (Obj)
English Language 3 (Oral)

Monday, 7th April, 2014:
Literature 1(Obj)
Literature 2(Essay)
Literature 3(Essay)

Tuesday, 8th April, 2014:
Geography 2(Essay)
Geography 1(Obj)

Wednesday, 9th April, 2014:
Physics 2(Essay)
Physics 1(Obj)
Geography 3(Practical & Physical Geo)

Thursday, 10th April, 2014:
Chemistry 3(Practical) (Alt A)
Chemistry 3(Practical) (Alt A)

Friday, 11th April, 2014:
Computer Studies 2 (Essay)
Computer Studies 1 (Obj)

Monday, 14th April, 2014:
Government 2 (Essay)
Government 1 (Obj)
Physics 3(Practical) ( Alt. B)
Physics 3(Practical) (Alt. B)
Computer Studies (Practical)
Computer Studies (Practical)
Foods & Nut 2(Essay)
Foods & Nut 1(Obj)

Tuesday, 15th April, 2014:
Chemistry 2(Essay)
Chemistry 1(Obj)

Wednesday, 16th April, 2014:
Financial Accounting 2(Essay)
Financial Accounting 1(Obj)
Biology 2(Essay)
Biology 1(Obj)

Thursday, 17th April, 2014:
Agric Science 3(Practical)
Agric Science 3(Practical)

Wednesday, 23rd April, 2014:
Economics 2 (Essay)
Economics 1 (Obj)

Thursday, 24th April, 2014:
Mathematics 2(Essay)
Mathematics 1(Obj)

Friday, 25th April, 2014:
History 2(Essay)
History 1(Obj)
Chemistry 3(Practical) (Alt. B)
Chemistry 3 (Practical) (Alt. B)

Tuesday, 29th April, 2014:
Office Practice 2(Essay)
Office Practice 1 (Obj)

Wednesday, 30th April, 2014:
Biology 3(Practical) (Alt. A)
Biology 3(Practical) (Alt. A)

Tuesday, 6th May, 2014:
Agric Science 2(Essay)
Agric Science 1(Obj)

Friday, 9th May, 2014:
Further Mathematics 2(Essay)
Further Mathematics 1(Obj)

Tuesday, 13th May, 2014:
Christian Religious Studies 2(Essay)
Christian Religious Studies 2(Obj)
Islamic Studies 2(Essay)
Islamic Studies 1 (Obj)
Commerce 2(Essay)
Commerce 1 (Obj)

Wednesday, 14th May, 2014:
Health Science 3(Alt. to Practical)

Thursday, 15th May, 2014:
Technical Drawing 2 (Essay)
Technical Drawing 1 (Obj)

All The Best!

VNTI WAEC

Dont Forget To Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!

Your support is our future!

JAMB 2014 UTME Registration Has Began, Click here For Informations

Avatar

About Obasi Chinedu

Obasi Chinedu Is an Author at www.nigerianuniversitynews.com. He is a member of the Nigerian Union of Campus Journalist (NUCJ). You can reach out to Him On Twitter via @Obasi_Chinedu

Comments

  1. Avatar aysha braji says

    Wishn u guys z best of luck

Speak Your Mind

*