AAU Ekpoma School Fee For 2014/2015

The Management of the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, AAU, has released the stipulated school fees, approved by the senate and payable by all regular students of the University for the 2014/2015 academic session.

All students of the Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma (AAU) are to please note that they are to pay their fees for the 2014/2015 academic session at the designated banks as stated below:
1. Arts -First Bank of Nigeria Plc
2. Education and Agriculture – Fidelity Bank Plc
3. Natural Sciences and College of Medicine – Zenith Bank plc
4. Management Sciences – First City Monument Bank Plc
5. Engineering Technology – Eco Bank plc
6. Law – Keystone Bank Plc
7. Social Sciences – Union Bank Plc
8. Environmental Studies – UBA Plc

See Also: AAU Ekpoma Admission List 2014/2015

The AAU School fees as approved by the Management of the Ambrose Alli University for the 2014/2015 academic session are as follows:
1. Arts, Social Sciences and Environmental Studies (Fine and Applied Arts) -N34,500.00
2. Economics, Accounting, Public Administration, Business Administration and BankingFinance – N40,000.00
3. Natural Sciences, Agriculture and Education – N41,000.00
4. Engineering, Naturals Sciences (Microbiology and Computer Science), Architecture and Building – N45,000.00
5. Medicine, Physiology, Medical Laboratory Sciences, Nursing and Law – N47,000.00
6. Institute of Education – N40,000

We wish you all the best!

See Also: How To Apply For JAMB 2015 UTME


Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!

Ask Questions Where you Dont Understand!!

Join Us On BBM With Channel PIN: C0046CDAF
VNTI: www.nigerianuniversitynews.com, Join Us On Facebook and twitter by following the Links at the Top of this Page!


About Obasi Chinedu

Obasi Chinedu Is an Author at www.nigerianuniversitynews.com. He is a member of the Nigerian Union of Campus Journalist (NUCJ). You can reach out to Him On Twitter via @Obasi_Chinedu

Speak Your Mind