Schools Admitting 180 Without Choosing Them in JAMB

For 2014/2015 academic session’s admission, the following schools (Universities, Polytechnics & Colleges) accepted candidates that scored a minimum of 180 but did not make them a choice during JAMB registration. Some even accept 150 and 160 for admission.

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH)

Ekiti State University (EKSU)

Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT)

Institute of Management and Technology (IMT), Enugu

Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD)

Gregory University, Uturu

Lagos State University (LASU)

Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU)

Federal University Otuoke (FUOTUOKE)

Plateau State University Bokkos (PLASU)

Ignatius Aturu University Of Education (IAUE)

Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU)

All Students would be informed once post UTME application commences


  1. wot if they dnt have d course i want to study?

Leave a Reply Or A Question