UNIZIK Resumes 27th October for 2014/2015

The Vice-Chancellor of the Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK, Awka, has, on behalf of Senate, approved the calendar for the 2014/2015 academic session for regular students as follows:

FIRST SEMESTER
1. Monday October 27, 2014
New Students Return and Continue Payment of Fees and Registration
2. Wednesday October 29, 2014
Senate Meeting
3. Monday November 3, 2014
Old Students Return and Lectures Commence for all students
4. Monday November 10 – Tuesday November 11, 2014
Orientation of new students
5. Friday November 21, 2014
Matriculation
6. Wednesday November 26, 2014
Senate Meeting
7. Tuesday December 9, 2014
University Wide Quiz
8. Thursday December 11, 2014
Students’ Union Election
9. Tuesday December 23, 2014 to Friday January 2, 2015
Christmas Break
10. Monday January 5, 2015
Lectures Continue
11. Wednesday January 28, 2015
Senate Meeting
12. Monday February 16 to Friday February 20, 2015
Revision Week
13. Monday February 23, 2015
First Semester Examinations Commence
14. Wednesday March 4, 2015
Committee of Deans Meeting
15. Friday March 13, 2015
First Semester Examinations End
16. Wednesday March 18, 2015
Senate Meeting
17. Monday March 16 to Friday March 20, 2015
First Semester Break

SECOND SEMESTER
1. Monday March 23, 2015
Lectures Commence
2. Thursday April 2, 2015
Easter Break
3. Tuesday April 7, 2015
Lectures resume after Easter Break
4. Wednesday April 8, 2015
Committee of Deans Meeting
5. Tuesday April 21, 2015
University Wide Quiz
6. Wednesday April 22, 2015
Senate Meeting
7. Monday June 15 to Friday June 19, 2015
Revision
8. Wednesday June 17, 2015
Committee of Deans Meeting
9. Monday June 22, 2015
Second Semester Examinations Commence
10. Wednesday June 24, 2015
Senate Meeting
11. Friday July 10, 2015
Second Semester Examinations End
12. Monday July 13, 2015
Thesis Defence
13. Monday July 13, 2015
Submission of Degree Results
14. Wednesday July 15, 2015
End of Second Semester / Senate Meeting

VNTI UNIZIK

Confused??? Ask Questions Using The Comment Box below, and we shall reply you within the hour!!!

Join Us On BBM With PIN: 790B3D84
Dont Forget To Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!

Your support is our future!

JAMB 2015 forms Out, Apply Now
Click Here For Other Admission Forms You Can Apply
Click Here To Download FREE POST-UTME Past Questions
Click here for All Released Admission Lists

Leave a Reply Or A Question