RSUST Resumes 13th October For 2014/2015

The Rivers State University of Science and Technology, RSUST, would resume for academic activities of the 2014/2015 academic session, on Monday, the 13th of October, 2014.

According to the Calendar released by the Management of the Rivers State University, Newly admitted students resumes on Monday 13th October, 2014..

On-line Registration for All Students Begins Monday 20th October, 2014 and ends on Friday 16th January, 2015

See also: RSUST Tuition Fee Details 2014/2015

The First Semester 2014/2015 Academic Session Lectures begins on Monday 3rd November, 2014 and ends on Friday 6th February, 2015

The RSUST 2014/2015 Matriculation Ceremony holds on the 21st January 2015.

The RSUST First Semester 2014/2015 Examination Begin for All Monday 16th February, 2015 and ends on Friday 13th March, 2015.

Second Semester begins on Monday 23rd March, 2015 and ends on the 12th June, 2015.

Second Semester Examinations Begin for All Monday 29th June, 2015 and ends on Friday 17th July, 2015.

We wish you all the best!!

VNTI RSUST

Confused??? Ask Questions Using The Comment Box below, and we shall reply you within the hour!!!

Join Us On BBM With PIN: 790B3D84
Dont Forget To Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!

Your support is our future!

JAMB 2015 forms Out, Apply Now
Click Here For Other Admission Forms You Can Apply
Click Here To Download FREE POST-UTME Past Questions
Click here for All Released Admission Lists

Leave a Reply Or A Question