Obong University Resumes 7th Oct, 2014/2015

This is to inform members of the public and all students of the Obong University, that the University would resume for academic activities of the 2014/2015 academic session, on the 7th of October, 2014

Below is the content of the Academic calender;
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
New students come into residence
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Registration/Orientation
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Returning Students come into residence
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Lectures Commence
Monday, January 19, 2015
Lectures End
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Matriculation
Monday, February 2, 2015
First Semester Examination Commences
Friday, February 13, 2015
First Semester Vacation Commences
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Students Come into residence
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Long Vacation begins

See Also: How To Apply For JAMB 2015 UTME

We wish all students the best on their way back to school.

VNTI OBONG

Confused??? Ask Questions Using The Comment Box below, and we shall reply you within the hour!!!

Join Us On BBM With PIN: 790B3D84
Dont Forget To Share this on your wall for your friends using buttons below For a Free Gift Today!!!

Your support is our future!

JAMB 2015 forms Out, Apply Now
Click Here For Other Admission Forms You Can Apply
Click Here To Download FREE POST-UTME Past Questions
Click here for All Released Admission Lists

Leave a Reply Or A Question