RIVERS STATE UNIVERSITY- RSUST RESUMES 10TH DECEMBER FOR 2012/2013!!!

The Management of The Rivers State University of Science and Technology(RSUST), wishes to inform the general public of her concluded plans for the commencement of academic activities for the 2012/2013 academic session, which has been scheduled to begin on the 10th of december, 2012.

Below is the approved 2012/2013 academic calender of the Rivers State University of Science and technology, Nkpolu-Oroworukwo, Port Harcourt.
1. Arrival of Fresh Students Monday 10th Dec. 2012
2. Orientation for Fresh Students Tuesday 18th Dec. to 21st Dec. 2012
3. Arrival of Returning Students Monday 17th Dec., 2012
4. On-line Registration for all Students Begins
Wednesday 12th Dec., 2012
5. On-line Registration for all Students Ends Friday 29th March, 2013
6. First Semester 2012/2013 Session Lectures Begin for all Students Wednesday 19th December, 2012
7. First Semester 2012/2013 Session Lectures End for all Students Friday 22nd March, 2013
8. Matriculation, Saturday 23rd March, 2013
9. Christmas Break Monday 24th Dec. – Wed. 2nd Jan. 2013
10. First Semester 2012/2013 Examinations for all Students Begin.
Click here to view all and download the calender

We wish all students of the University, the best in this academic session.

VNTI RSUST

You Can Reach us by comment below, if you have any questions. We would be glad to be of assistance.

Dont forget to click the FACEBOOK LIKE/SHARE LINK below, to share this with YOUR FRIENDS WHO MIGHT NEED THEM.

Also join us for future News and updates from your Institution by clicking any of this links below:
JAMB 2013/2014: CLICK HERE TO GET “THE VNTI GUIDE TO ADMISSIONS IN NIGERIAN TERTIARY INSTITUTION
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VNTI ON FACEBOOK
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VNTI ON TWITTER
CLICK HERE TO CHAT WITH FRIENDS ON VNTI CONNECT

Thanks.
VNTI: Remain Updated!!
www.nigerianuniversitynews.com

Leave a Reply Or A Question