NIGER DELTA UNIVERSITY- NDU RESUMES 10TH DECEMBER, FOR 2012/2013!!

The Niger Delta University(NDU), Wilberforce island, has completed resumption preparations of academic activities for the 2012/2013 academic session.

Below is the 2012/2013 academic calender of the Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island.
Monday December 10, 2012 -Fresh Student Arrival and
Registration.
Wednesday December 12, 2012 – Orientation Begins.
Thursday December 13, 2012 – Orientation Ends.
Sunday December 16, 2012 – Returning Student Arrival.
Monday December 17, 2012 – Lectures Begin for All
Students.
Monday December 24, 2012 – Christmas Break Begins.
Wednesday January 2, 2013 – Christmas Break Ends/
Lectures Continue.
Friday March 15, 2013 – Lectures End.
Monday March 18, 2013 – Revision Begins.
Friday March 22, 2013 – Revision Ends.
Monday March 25, 2013 – Exams Begin.
Friday April 19, 2013 – Exams End.
Monday April 22, 2013 – First Semester Break Begins.

We wish all students all the best in their Journey back to school.

VNTI NDU

You Can Reach us by comment below, if you have any questions. We would be glad to be of assistance.

Dont forget to click the FACEBOOK LIKE/SHARE LINK below, to share this with YOUR FRIENDS WHO MIGHT NEED THEM.

Also join us for future News and updates from your Institution by clicking any of this links below:
JAMB 2013/2014: CLICK HERE TO GET “THE VNTI GUIDE TO ADMISSIONS IN NIGERIAN TERTIARY INSTITUTION
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VNTI ON FACEBOOK
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VNTI ON TWITTER
CLICK HERE TO CHAT WITH FRIENDS ON VNTI CONNECT

Thanks.
VNTI: Remain Updated!!
www.nigerianuniversitynews.com

Leave a Reply Or A Question